During my internship, I will be commuting to Kramer Engineering, a small family owned engineering business. 

My mentor will be Lynn Kramer, the owner of the company. 

My time working during the internship will be complicated - so far, I know that I will be combining usable parts from old machine components, and refurbishing these units to a high quality standard. 

I am especially excited about learning the business aspect of my job - this will be to sell the refurbished parts on a website called eBay

Being nervous abut something new is only human. I find myself being nervous about there being enough work for the whole of 3 weeks. I am also worried about whether I will be completing many small jobs over the time I have there, or one large job. 



Leave a Reply.

    Thomas Boudreau

    Thomas Boudreau has an INFJ personality type. INFJs are gentle, caring, complex and highly intuitive individuals. Artistic and creative, they live in a world of hidden meanings and possibilities. Only one percent of the population has an INFJ Personality Type, making it the most rare of all the types.