1. How was your work as an intern meaningful to your education?
        I have learned about practical engineering skills such as wire basics, chemical procedures, and different tools. The skills I have learned in high school such as soldering and powertools have definitely prepared me for my education in and beyond college. These skills are also transferable across different fields of engineering. 



What did you learn about your own work from your internship project?
        While working, my obsessive-compulsive side tends to show. During internship, I learned a lot about my work ethic concerning my OCD side. When I was cleaning linear blocks, I was putting out 110%; I was making completely sure to do the best job possible. I also felt like I was a part of the company, and so I made sure to complete all my jobs as if I worked there.



Leave a Reply.

    Thomas Boudreau

    Thomas Boudreau has an INFJ personality type. INFJs are gentle, caring, complex and highly intuitive individuals. Artistic and creative, they live in a world of hidden meanings and possibilities. Only one percent of the population has an INFJ Personality Type, making it the most rare of all the types.