Although my internship is filled with complexities, and hours of work involving router parts, I have no burning questions so far. 
I have been learning skills as I work on various tasks- the implementations of everything I do are becoming apparent more and more each day. 

If I were to ask a question, it would most likely be on wiring. Hos is the neutral wire similar and different when compared to the ground wire?

I heard from Sam earlier today that he was researching wire types. He found that ground wires and neutral wires are similar, but he couldn't find any differentiation's.


Allen
6/5/2013 03:03:06 am

Are you working with wiring very much?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Thomas Boudreau

    Thomas Boudreau has an INFJ personality type. INFJs are gentle, caring, complex and highly intuitive individuals. Artistic and creative, they live in a world of hidden meanings and possibilities. Only one percent of the population has an INFJ Personality Type, making it the most rare of all the types.