Before I get along to the blog post, I would like to apologize for posting this late (this is in response to the last post policy). I thought I had initially published my post on Friday, but it slipped my mind! 


        My experience at Kramer Engineering has been an amazing one! The workplace is absolutely striking in the fact that I am able to be around things that I am truly interested in. My overall impression is that there is going to be a lot of work for me to do; this includes refurbishing a CNC machine, learning about CNC aspects and components, and cleaning and understanding the structure of Linear guides. 

My colleagues are an awesome bunch!
-Lynn is the general manager and my mentor.
-Angus is the man who controls and forsees all communications over telephone.
-Siale is the tinkerer, and overall master of the packaging room. 
-Sam is one of the Engineers. He is also an awesome guy to eat lunch with.
-Eric (who I haven't met yet) is Lynn's partner-in-crime. 

I am definitely most excited about all the work I am going to be able to complete and show for my deliverable. This internship is going to give me a lot of valuable experience that I could otherwise not do without!




Leave a Reply.

    Thomas Boudreau

    Thomas Boudreau has an INFJ personality type. INFJs are gentle, caring, complex and highly intuitive individuals. Artistic and creative, they live in a world of hidden meanings and possibilities. Only one percent of the population has an INFJ Personality Type, making it the most rare of all the types.