How has this experience (the internship) made you consider your college path that will ultimately lead to your career?
        Truthfully, the practical engineering skills I have learned at my internship (wiring basics, dealing with different chemicals and tools, etc.) have been very meaningful towards my education. This will also be extremely meaningful towards and beyond college. Because I become obsessive-compulsive during work-related experience, I've cleared up any doubts about Engineering being the correct career path for me. 

        I have carefully observed and learned about my mentor and other employees at Kramer Engineering, and I have reflected on my own academic and professional preparation. The internship position I am in right now has inspired me to strive to become an Engineer! My college path has been firmly decided, and I will ultimately become an Engineer.
Will
6/9/2013 04:44:53 pm

I know you love engineering and anything in that field... What type of engineering are you most interested in?

Reply
Dean M
6/13/2013 08:05:33 pm

Engineering is a massive field, are you looking to start something of your own or get involved in an existing industry? Either way, has this internship prepared you for a specific path?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Thomas Boudreau

    Thomas Boudreau has an INFJ personality type. INFJs are gentle, caring, complex and highly intuitive individuals. Artistic and creative, they live in a world of hidden meanings and possibilities. Only one percent of the population has an INFJ Personality Type, making it the most rare of all the types.